gsmspeeddownload.blogg.se

Is sims 3 fun
Is sims 3 fun





is sims 3 fun is sims 3 fun

After all, how much toilet training does one man want to get involved with? I never enjoyed nor particularly hated the experience, much as I can’t say I have ever enjoyed or hated watching Countdown or Bargain Hunt.

is sims 3 fun

To be honest, I’ve never really found the time, the inclination or the energy to really get into the first two games, and even when I have played them for a few hours, it has been more out of a sense of obligation than anything else. If you’d asked me one month ago to describe The Sims phenomenon, here are a few words and phrases I might have used: dull, repetitive, cash-machine, would-be interior designers, perfect game for people who feel Neighbours might be too dramatic.







Is sims 3 fun